WORKSHOP

Manifestation Through 9 Phases of the Moon

Teachings From Maya High Priestess Lady Zac Kuuk

June 10, 17, 24, July 1, 8

“With each cycle of the Moon you move into the unknown. With each phase of the Moon you gather the insight needed to manifest who you truly are and what is being asked of you at this time. With the completion of each Moon cycle you expand your consciousness and step up another level, where you create what you truly want in your life now.”  Lady Zac Kuuk.

REGISTER

Lady Zac Kuuk was a Maya High Priestess in Palenque and although she is generally remembered as being the mother of Pakal Votan, I know her as the Maya High Priestess who initiated a powerful Sacred Feminine Renaissance in the city of Palenque in the 7th century. She has returned as a spirit guide to help us find our way back to the true Sacred Feminine and has been coming to me in meditation for a number of years.”

Trudy Woodcock

The spiritual power of the Moon has gained interest as the Sacred Feminine energy has risen. Join Trudy as she shares the teachings she has received from Lady Zac Kuuk on Manifesting through the 9 Phases of the Moon.

ITINERARY

June 10: New Moon Wisdom

We will start with an introduction to Maya High Priestess Lady Zac Kuuk and an overview of her teachings of the Moon Cycle. Trudy will then share LZK’s messages about the influences of the New Moon followed by a Q&A. 

June 17: Waxing Moon Wisdom

In this session we will hear Lady Zac Kuuk’s messages relevant to the 3 waxing phases: Waxing Crescent, First Quarter, and Waxing Gibbous which lead us to the Full Moon. Time for Q&A. 

June 24: Full Moon Wisdom

Lady Zac Kuuk shares a Maya Full Moon ceremony with us followed by her teachings of the energy of the Full Moon. Time for Q&A.

July 1: Waning Moon Wisdom

In this session we will hear Lady Zac Kuuk’s messages relevant to the 3 waning phases: Waning Crescent, Last Quarter, and Waning Gibbous which lead us to the very important Dark Moon. Time for Q&A. 

July 8: Dark Moon Wisdom 

Lady Zac Kuuk shares her wisdom regarding the Dark Moon and why she wants to share it at the end of the teachings and not the beginning. Time for Q&A.

SCHEDULE:

  • June 10, 17, 24, July 1, 8
  • 7:00pm Mexico Time
  • (5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern in US and Canada)
  • Each session is 1 hour, may run longer with Q&A.

PRICE:

  • 5 sessions: Total $125usd. 
  • Individual sessions $25 each. 
  • Included is a video recording of the session.
  • (The Maya Wisdom Circle discount is also included in the price)